Team members F. Hausch

Current team members

  Graduated from Phone (06151/16-…) Email
Principal Investigator    
Prof. Dr. Felix Hausch FU Berlin 21245 felix.hausch(at)tu-darmstadt.de
    
Administrative Staff    
Barbara Diestelmann   21230 barbara.diestelmann(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Cornelia Gräfing   21588 c.graefing(at)mc.tu-darmstadt.de
    
Postdocs    
Dr. Christian Meyners Hochschule Darmstadt 21233 christian_stephan.meyners(at)tu-darmstadt.de
    
PhD Students    
Asat Baischew University Heidelberg 21233 asat.baischew(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Vanessa Buffa Imperial College London, UK 21232 vanessa.buffa(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Christian Brudy TU Darmstadt 21232 christian.brudy(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Anna Charalampidou TU Darmstadt 21233 anna.charalampidou(at).tu-darmstadt.de
Robin Deutscher TU Darmstadt 21232 robin_carl_erich.deutscher(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Johannes Dreizler University Heidelberg 21232 johannes.dreizler(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Sarah Engel TU Darmstadt 21233 sarah.engel(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Thomas Geiger TU Darmstadt 21233 thomas.geiger(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Monika Gnatzy TU Darmstadt 21233 monika_theresa.gnatzy(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Steffen Hartmann TU Darmstadt 21233 steffen.hartmann(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Tim Heymann TU Darmstadt 21231 tim.heymann(at)wihi.tu-darmstadt.de
Fabian Knaup TU Darmstadt 21231 fabian_henrik.knaup(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Patryk Krajczy Wroclaw University (WUST) 21232 patryk.krajczy(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Yuxin Liu Imperial College London, UK 21232 yuxin.liu(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Patrick Purder TU Darmstadt 21232 patrick.purder(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Sabine Schäfer TU Darmstadt 21233 sabine.schaefer(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Moritz Spiske Freiburg University   moritz.spiske(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Martha Taubert TU Darmstadt 21233 martha.taubert(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Carlo Walz University Heidelberg 21232 carlo.walz(at)tu-darmstadt.de
Michael Walz TU Darmstadt 21231 michael.walz(at)tu-darmstadt.de
    
Master Students    
Maximilian Repity TU Darmstadt 21233  
Dr. Horst Wilhelm Schuchmann TU Darmstadt 21231  
    
Technical staff
 
Wisley Oki Sugiarto Hochschule Darmstadt 21233 wisely_oki.sugiarto(at)darmstadt.de